May Read-a-long @ Unputdownables: The Hound of the Baskervilles!

Sherlock

Quick, quick! If you’d like to read The Hound of the Baskervilles by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle over at Unputdownables, signups are here! I say quick because we are discussing the first 20 pages this Friday, May 3! If you need a copy, Project Gutenberg has it for free.

I have a sneaking suspicion that I could become a mystery addict (based on my PBS watching habits) so I can’t wait to see what I think of this story! This may be the start of something…mysterious!

 

Sherlock Holmes cut out by Rochelle Donald

2 comments

Leave a Reply

